Contact Us

Dean’s Office
3180 William S. White Building
303 E Kearsley Street
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 237-6645

Dean’s Office Staff

Donna Fry, PT, PhD, CHC
Dean & Professor
(810) 237-6645
donnafry@umich.edu

Tamara Bednarski
Assistant to the Dean
(810) 237-6645
taeder@umich.edu

Allon Goldberg, PT, PhD
Associate Dean & Professor
(810) 237-6503
allong@umich.edu

Amalie Helms
Research Administrator, Office Manager
(810) 237-6645
ahelms@umich.edu

Melissa Richardson
Human Resource Administrator
(810) 237-6503
memrich@umich.edu

Patricia Ruhala
Human Resource Administrative Assistant
(810) 237-6503
ruhala@umich.edu

Dyanna Scott
Recruiter
(810) 237-6645
dyannas@umich.edu

Nathan Watson
Business & Finance Administrator
(810) 237-6645
nawatson@umich.edu

Christina Wixson
Administrative Specialist/Program Coordinator, Physical Therapy Department
Marketing & Communications Specialist, College of Health Sciences Dean’s Office
(810) 424-5506
cwixson@umich.edu