Contact Us

Office of Educational Opportunity Initiatives
280 University Center (UCEN)
303 East Kearsley Street
Flint, Michigan 48502
Phone: (810) 762-3365
Fax: (810) 762-3190
Email: Eoi-programs@umich.edu


EOI Staff

Jerry Alexander
Assistant Program Manager, GEAR UP
jerryal@umich.edu

Sonja Coleman
Administrative Assistant
sonjac@umich.edu

John Girdwood, PhD
Program Manager, Promise Scholar
johngird@umich.edu

Rachel Osmer, LLMSW

Life Skills Coach, Mpowering My Success
(810) 762-3219
rosmer@umich.edu

Tiese Roxbury, PhD
Director
troxbury@umich.edu

Ashley Terry, EdD
Program Manager Committed to Excellence & Opportunity
adterry@umich.edu

Bianca Torbert, MPA
Assistant Program Manager Promise Scholar
btorbert@umich.edu

Diamond Wilder
Assistant Program Manager Committed to Excellence & Opportunity
diamondw@umich.edu