Contact Us

Student Government
303 E Kearsley Street
364 Harding Mott University Center
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 762-3078
Email: flint.sil.sg@umich.edu


Executive Board

Samantha Uptmor
President
suptmor@umich.edu

Carl Grolle
Vice President
cgrolle@umich.edu

Kamryn Hoadley
Director of Administrative Affairs
kamrynh@umich.edu

Genevieve Heydt
Director of Financial Affairs
gheydt@umich.edu

Fernando Ramirez-Medina
Director of Government and Legal Affairs
feramire@umich.edu

Levi Todd
Director of Foreign Outreach
lntodd@umich.edu

Omar Elnour
Director of Diversity Equity and Inclusion
oelnour@umich.edu

Harley Brown
Director of Media Relations
harleyb@umich.edu

Amena Shukairy
Director of Student Relations
amenas@umich.edu

Senate

Angela Wang
Senator
anwang@umich.edu

Donald Weismiller
Senator
dweismil@umich.edu

Advisor

Julie Snyder, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor & Dean of Students