Contact Us

Student Government

303 E Kearsley Street
364 Harding Mott University Center
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 762-3078
Email: flint.sil.sg@umich.edu


Office of the President

Levi Todd
President
lntodd@umich.edu

Amena Shukairy
Vice President
amenas@umich.edu

Achala Bunyan
Chief of Staff
abunyan@umich.edu


Executive Cabinet

Timothy Brooks
Director of Student Organizations and
Partnerships
tibrooks@umich.edu

Shbeib Dabaja
Director of Financial Affairs
dabajas@umich.edu

Jack Griswold
Director of Student Relations
jacg@umich.edu

Syed Kamal
Director of Government and Legal Affairs
skamal@umich.edu

Jennah Khirfan
Director of Media Relations
jkhirfan@umich.edu

Frankie McIntosh
Director of Foreign Outreach
ashmcint@umich.edu

Samantha Uptmor
Policy Advisor
suptmor@umich.edu

Alexandra Wesley
Director of Diversity Equity and Inclusion
wesleya@umich.edu


Senators

Haytham Alqasmi
halqasmi@umich.edu

Lina Azeim
lazeim@umich.edu

Jacquindre Brown
jzbrown@umich.edu

Alexandria Craven
alicrave@umich.edu

Abigail Crawford
accrawfo@umich.edu

Logan LaPeen
llapeen@umich.edu

Kelly Parrott
Vice-Chair
kellywp@umich.edu

Trenton Patterson-Proulx
trentonpa@umich.edu

Jacob Runnels
jarunnel@umich.edu