Contact Us

Nicole Altheide
Academic Advisor
Psychology
nrock@umich.edu

Aaron Bagwell
Academic Advisor
STEM
abagwell@umich.edu

Tiffany Bishop
Academic Advisor
Nursing – BSN Completion
tfitch@umich.edu

Linda Blakey
Academic Advisor
Education
lblakey@umich.edu

Jeff Dobbs
Academic Advisor
STEM
jdobbs@umich.edu

Marisa Eynon-Ezop
Recruiter & Admissions Counselor
Graduate Programs
mezop@umich.edu

Maggie Golembiewski
Academic Advisor
Pre-Business
maggieg@umich.edu

Craig Gomolka
Business Program Recruiter
Business
cgomolka@umich.edu

Brenda Harrison
Academic Advisor
Business
brendaha@umich.edu

Vickie Jaskiewicz
Academic Advisor
General Advising/Undeclared
vljaski@umich.edu

Aubree Kraut
Academic Advisor
Health Sciences
arottier@umich.edu

Kimberly Laux
Academic Advisor
Art & Art History
Communication Studies

kimberws@umich.edu

Lauren Maisano
Academic Advisor
Pre-Nursing
lmaisano@umich.edu

Therasa Martin
Academic Advisor
Humanities & Music
tsimpson@umich.edu

Megan Presland
Academic Advisor
Biology
meganrv@umich.edu

Khalilah Rashada
Academic Advisor
Humanities
Theatre & Dance

krashada@umich.edu

Anna Bennett Reed
Academic Advisor
Business
annakben@umich.edu

Chelsea Smith
Academic Advisor
Pre-Nursing
chelseas@umich.edu

Erin Strom
Recruiter & Advisor
Graduate Programs
ecarrasc@umich.edu

Julie Westenfeld
Academic Advisor
Graduate Nursing
jyankee@umich.edu

Monica Wielichowski
Academic Advisor
Nursing (General BSN)
mwielich@umich.edu

Todd Womack
Academic Advisor
Social Work
twomack@umich.edu