Contact Us

Nicole Altheide
Academic Advisor
On-campus Psychology
nrock@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Aaron Bagwell
Academic Advisor
Bachelor of Applied Science, Human Biology & Molecular Biology & Biotechnology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Mathematics
abagwell@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Tiffany Bishop
Academic Advisor
Nursing – BSN Completion
tfitch@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Linda Blakey
Academic Advisor
Education
lblakey@umich.edu
Book an Appointment


Adriana Diaz
Academic Advisor
Engineering General Program, 2+2 UM-Flint to Ann Arbor Preferential Admissions Engineering Program, Computer Information Systems
acdiaz@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Jeff Dobbs
Academic Advisor
Computer Science, Physics
jdobbs@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Marisa Eynon-Ezop
Recruiter & Admissions Counselor
Graduate Programs
mezop@umich.edu
Book an Appointment


Maggie Golembiewski
Academic Advisor
Pre-Business
maggieg@umich.edu
Book an Appointment


Brenda Harrison
Academic Advisor
Business
brendaha@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Vickie Jaskiewicz
Academic Advisor
General Advising/Undeclared
vljaski@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Aubree Kraut
Academic Advisor
Health Sciences
arottier@umich.edu
Book an Appointment


Kimberly Laux
Academic Advisor
Art & Art History
Communication Studies

kimberws@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Lauren Maisano
Academic Advisor
Pre-Nursing
lmaisano@umich.edu
Book an Appointment


Therasa Martin
Academic Advisor
Economics, Foreign Languages & Literatures, History, Music, Political Science, Social Studies Teacher Certificate Program, Online Psychology
tsimpson@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Megan Presland
Academic Advisor
General Biology, Wildlife Biology
meganrv@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Khalilah Rashada
Academic Advisor
Africana Studies, English, Philosophy, Department of Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice, Theatre & Dance
krashada@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Anna Bennett Reed
Academic Advisor
Business
annakben@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Shannon Resowski
Academic Advisor
Mechanical Engineering, Integrated Science Teacher Certificate Program
resowski@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Chelsea Smith
Academic Advisor
Pre-Nursing
chelseas@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Erin Strom
Recruiter & Advisor
Graduate Programs
ecarrasc@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Julie Westenfeld
Academic Advisor
Graduate Nursing
jyankee@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Monica Wielichowski
Academic Advisor
Nursing (General BSN)
mwielich@umich.edu
Book an Appointment


Todd Womack
Academic Advisor
Social Work
twomack@umich.edu
Book an Appointment