contact us

Office of Graduate Programs
303 E Kearsley Street
251 Frances Willson Thompson Library
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 762-3171
Email: FlintGradOffice@umich.edu 


Office of Graduate Programs Staff

Mary Deibis
Business Administrator
mdeibis@umich.edu

Christopher Lewis, EdD
Director of Graduate Programs
drclewis@umich.edu

Jaquetta Redwine
Administrative Assistant Senior
jaquettr@umich.edu

Debbie Samida
Graduate Programs Assistant Director
dsamida@umich.edu

Erin Strom
Recruitment & Communications Specialist
ecarrasc@umich.edu

Kalena Williams
Student Administrative Assistant Associate
kalenaw@umich.edu


Graduate Program Staff Advisors

Linda Blakey
SEHS Academic Advisor
Doctor of Education, Educational Administration, Education with Secondary Certification (MAC)
lblakey@umich.edu

Brenda Cameron
MPH Program Manager
Public Health
brencam@umich.edu

Debra Collins
Administrative Assistant
Occupational Therapy
debcol@umich.edu

Marisa Eynon-Ezop
CAS Graduate Programs Recruiter & Admissions Counselor
Arts Administration, Biology, Computer Science, CSC Certificates, Liberal Studies in American Culture, Public Administration
mezop@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Frank Fanzone
Administrative Assistant Senior
Physical Therapy
ffanzone@umich.edu

Craig Gomolka
Business Program Recruiter
MBA, MS-Accounting, MS-Leadership, Business Certificates
cgomolka@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Lisa Pagano-Lawrence
Administrative Assistant Senior
Nurse Anesthesia
lpaganol@umich.edu

Sherrene Rigby
Administrative Assistant Senior
Physician Assistant
flint.padept@umich.edu

Erin Strom
ecarrasc@umich.edu
Graduate Programs Recruiter & Advisor
Book an Appointment

Julie Westenfeld
Academic Advisor
Master of Science in Nursing, Doctor of Nursing Practice, and all Nursing Certificate programs
jyankee@umich.edu
Book an Appointment

Christina Wixson
Administrative Specialist
Transitional DPT, Ph.D. in PT, Dual DPT/Ph.D. in PT, PT Bridge Program, Professional Development
cwixson@umich.edu