Contact Us

Office of Financial Aid
303 E Kearsley Street
277 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 762-3444
Fax: (810) 766-6757    
Email: financialaidflint@umich.edu


Personal Appointments

Schedule a one-on-one appointment and get all of your questions answered at a time that is easy and convenient for you. Book your appointment today!

Hours of Operation

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Wednesday
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

When stopping in to the office, have your MCard or other form of picture ID ready. This is required for information on your personal account.

Office of Financial Aid Staff

Sarah Borza
Financial Aid Officer
sargilbe@umich.edu

Sara Cyrus
Financial Aid Officer
sacyrus@umich.edu

Susan DeGalan
Financial Aid Officer
sdegalan@umich.edu

Kelli Hoppe
Financial Aid Officer
khoppe@umich.edu

Mary Horgan
Assistant Director of Customer Service
mhorgan@umich.edu

Ruth Ann Kegebein
Accountant
kegebein@umich.edu

Stephanie Knox
Financial Aid Officer
stknox@umich.edu

Jenny LaPratt
Financial Aid Officer
jelaprat@umich.edu

Sandy McComb
Financial Aid Officer
sastuart@umich.edu

Lori Vedder
Director
lvedder@umich.edu