التطعيمات ضد مرض كوفيد -19

متطلبات التطعيم COVID-19

يُطلب من جميع الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين في حرم آن أربور (بما في ذلك ميشيغان ميديسن) وديربورن وفلينت التطعيم ضد COVID-19 وتقديم معلومات التطعيم الخاصة بهم:

الجديد! هناك حاجة الآن إلى جرعة معززة من COVID-19 لجميع أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين والطلاب في جميع الجامعات ، بما في ذلك Michigan Medicine ، بموجب سياسة التطعيم UM المنقحة. الموعد النهائي لأعضاء مجتمع الجامعة لتلقي اللقطة المعززة هو 4 فبراير أو بمجرد حصولهم مؤهل بعد ذلك ، بناءً على جدول التطعيم الفردي الخاص بهم. سيوفر كل حرم جامعي وطب ميشيغان تفاصيل التنفيذ عند الانتهاء منها. في غضون ذلك ، إذا تلقيت جرعة معززة ، من فضلك خذ بعض الوقت الآن لتحميل معلومات المعزز باستخدام ملف النموذج المرفق في ولفيرين أكسيس.

اتصل بمركز اتصال Campus COVID-19 إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في إرسال معلوماتك. يمكن الاتصال بمركز الاتصال على (734) 936-7000 ، من الاثنين إلى السبت من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10 مساءً ، والأحد من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى الساعة 8 مساءً.

تقدم الجامعة إعفاءات محدودة لسياسة التطعيم COVID-19 لأسباب طبية أو دينية. يمكن العثور على نموذج تقديم طلب الإعفاء هنا. إقرأ ال سياسة التطعيم UM COVID-19 هنا. إذا كنت قد تلقيت بالفعل سلسلة اللقاحات الأولية ، فيمكنك طلب إعفاء من اللقاح الداعم هنا.

توجد عيادات التطعيم والتعزيز الإضافية في مكان مناسب في جميع أنحاء المقاطعة ، وتحقق من الموقع الإلكتروني للتحصين والتحصين في مقاطعة جينيسي (GCHD) هنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.


البحث عن مقدمي التطعيم بالقرب منك

  • يتوفر اللقاح بسهولة من خلال إدارة صحة مقاطعة جينيسي (GCHD). انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول مواقع عيادة GCHD المحددة للحضور وتحديد المواعيد.
  • أرسل الرمز البريدي الخاص بك إلى 438829 أو اتصل بالرقم 1-800-232-0233 للعثور على مواقع اللقاحات القريبة منك.
  • إذا كنت تعيش خارج ميشيغان ، فيمكنك الزيارة Vaccines.gov للعثور على مقدمي التطعيم بالقرب منك. في بعض الولايات ، قد تكون المعلومات محدودة بينما تتم إضافة المزيد من مقدمي التطعيم والصيدليات. تعلم المزيد عن مواقع التطعيم COVID-19 على Vaccines.gov.
  • تحقق من موقع الصيدلية المحلية لمعرفة ما إذا كانت مواعيد التطعيم متاحة. تعرف على الصيدليات المشاركة في البرنامج الصيدلاني الفيدرالي للبيع بالتجزئة.
  • الاتصال الخاصة بك وزارة الصحة بالولاية للعثور على مواقع تطعيم إضافية في المنطقة.
  • يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال والتسجيل للحصول على موعد مع الصيدليات المحلية ماير, طقوس المعونة, كروجر, الجرينز, CVSو وول مارت.

معدلات التطعيم

اعتبارًا من 1 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2021 ، وفقًا لما أوردته لوحة تحكم UM Compliance Dashboard ، فيما يلي النسب المئوية للأشخاص في النطاق الممتثلين لسياسة اللقاح:

الطلاب 

  • التطعيم الكامل = 87.1٪
  • تلقيح جزئي أو إعفاء قيد المعالجة = 0.32٪
  • الإعفاء المعتمد = 5.55٪
  • رفض أو عدم التقديم = 6.49٪

أعضاء هيئة التدريس

  • تطعيم كامل = 93٪
  • التحصين الجزئي أو الإعفاء قيد المعالجة = 1٪
  • الإعفاء المعتمد = 5٪
  • رفض أو عدم التقديم = 1.8٪

يرجى ملاحظة أن الأرقام أعلاه قد تتغير قليلاً بين نشر هذه البيانات ، بناءً على تغييرات حالة الطالب والتوظيف.


الإبلاغ عن حالة التطعيم

يطلب من الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين الإبلاغ الذاتي عن معلومات التطعيم الخاصة بهم في أقرب وقت ممكن عبر Wolverine Access باستخدام نفس أداة COVID-19 التي تم إطلاقها في أبريل 2021 لجمع معلومات تحصين الطلاب. سيُطلب منك التحقق من معلومات التطعيم الخاصة بك من بطاقة اللقاح الخاصة بك حتى تكون مؤهلاً لإزالة غطاء وجهك في الداخل. قد يستغرق الأمر عدة أيام للتحقق من معلومات التطعيم الخاصة بك قبل أن تتلقى إشعار تأكيد بأنه يمكنك الذهاب دون ارتداء غطاء للوجه في الحرم الجامعي.


معلومات التطعيم COVID-19

هل أنت قلق بشأن الحصول على اللقاح؟ يتناول هذا الفيديو الأسئلة والمخاوف المتعلقة بلقاح COVID-19. إذا كنت مترددًا في تلقي اللقاح أو تعرف شخصًا ما ، فهذا الفيديو لك.

لقد أظهر العلم أن الأشخاص الذين تم تلقيحهم وتعزيزهم بشكل كامل يساعدون في التخفيف من انتشار الفيروس والمتغيرات في مجتمعاتنا ، مما يساهم بشكل كبير في قدرتنا على العودة إلى عمليات الحرم الجامعي المنتظمة وحماية صحة وسلامة الآخرين. إذا كنت لا تملك لقاحك أو الداعم الخاص بك ، فإننا نشجعك بشدة على القيام بذلك الآن.

نظرًا لأن الولاية والمقاطعة ، تواصل وكالات الصحة العامة إجراء تغييرات إضافية على بروتوكولات COVID-19 الحالية ، فسنواصل مراجعة السياسات هنا في UM-Flint بالتشاور مع الزملاء عبر مؤسسة جامعة ميشيغان الكبرى. شكرًا لك على التزامك المستمر بصحة وعافية بعضكما البعض ، وتعاونك في المضي قدمًا في التطعيم والحصول على المعزز الخاص بك ، وتشجيع الآخرين على فعل الشيء نفسه ، ونأمل أن نتمكن معًا من بدء هذا العام الجديد لدعم بعضنا البعض في هذا المجتمع من خلال فصل دراسي صحي وناجح. اذهب الأزرق!

COVID-19 Vaccinations

COVID-19 Vaccination Requirement

All students, faculty, and staff on the Ann Arbor (including Michigan Medicine), Dearborn, and Flint campuses are required to be vaccinated against COVID-19 and to submit their vaccination information:

NEW! A COVID-19 booster shot is now required for all faculty, staff, and students on all campuses, including Michigan Medicine, under a revised U-M vaccination policy. The deadline for the university community members to receive the booster shot is Feb. 4 or as soon as they are eligible thereafter, based on their individual vaccination schedule. Each campus and Michigan Medicine will provide implementation details when they are finalized. In the meantime, If you have received your booster, please take time now to upload your booster information using the form in Wolverine Access.

Contact the Campus COVID-19 Call Center if you need assistance submitting your information. The Call Center can be reached at (734) 936-7000, Monday through Saturday 9 a.m. to 10 p.m., and Sunday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.

The university is providing limited exemptions to the COVID-19 Vaccination Policy for medical or religious reasons. The form to submit an exemption request can be found here.  Read the U-M COVID-19 Vaccination Policy here. If you have already received the primary vaccine series, you can request an exemption to the booster here.

Additional vaccination and booster clinics are conveniently located throughout the county, check out Genesee County Health Department (GCHD) vaccination and booster website here for more details.


Finding Vaccination Providers Near You

  • Vaccine supply is readily available through the Genesee County Health Department (GCHD). Click here for more information about specific GCHD walk-in and appointment clinic locations.
  • Text your zip code to 438829 or call 1-800-232-0233 to find vaccine locations near you.
  • If you live outside of Michigan, you can visit Vaccines.gov to find vaccination providers near you. In some states, information may be limited while more vaccination providers and pharmacies are being added. Learn more about COVID-19 Vaccination Locations on Vaccines.gov.
  • Check your local pharmacy’s website to see if vaccination appointments are available. Find out which pharmacies are participating in the Federal Retail Pharmacy Program.
  • Contact your state health department to find additional vaccination locations in the area.
  • You can also contact and register for an appointment with local pharmacies Meijer, Rite-Aid, Kroger, Walgreens, CVS, and Walmart.

Vaccination Rates

As of November 1, 2021, as reported by the UM Compliance Dashboard, here are the percentages of in scope people in compliance with the vaccine policy:

Students 

  • Fully vaccinated = 87.1 %
  • Partially vaccinated or exemption in process = 0.32%
  • Approved exemption = 5.55 %
  • Rejected or no submission = 6.49%

Faculty & Staff

  • Fully vaccinated = 93%
  • Partially vaccinated or exemption in process =  .1%
  • Approved exemption = 5%
  • Rejected or no submission = 1.8%

Please note, the numbers above may change slightly between posting this data, based on student and employment status changes.


Reporting Vaccination Status

Students, faculty, and staff are asked to self-report their vaccination information as soon as possible via Wolverine Access using the same COVID-19 tool launched in April 2021 to collect student vaccination information. You will be asked to verify your vaccination information from your vaccine card in order to be qualified to remove your face covering indoors. It may take several days to verify your vaccination information before you receive a confirmation notice that you are able to go without wearing a face covering on campus.


COVID-19 Vaccination Information

Concerned about getting the vaccine? This video addresses questions and concerns about the COVID-19 vaccine. If you are hesitant about receiving the vaccine or know someone who is, this video is for you.

Science has shown that fully vaccinated and boosted people help to mitigate the spread of the virus and variants in our communities, which significantly contributes to our ability to return to regular campus operations and to protect the health and safety of others. If you have not received your vaccine or your booster, we strongly encourage you to do so now.

As the state and county, public health agencies continue to make additional changes to current COVID-19 protocols, we will continue to review policies here at UM-Flint in consultation with colleagues across the greater University of Michigan enterprise. Thank you for your ongoing commitment to each other’s health and wellness, your cooperation in moving forward with vaccination and getting your booster, encouraging others to do the same and we hope that together we can start this new year supporting one another in this community through a healthy and successful academic semester. Go Blue!