密歇根大学蓝色保证 现在可供符合条件的密歇根大学弗林特分校学生使用!

以下是有关您如何有资格获得这个惊人机会的所有详细信息:

  • 被 UM-Flint 录取并就读的全日制、成绩优异的州内本科学生,如果他们有 家庭收入不超过 $65,000 且资产低于 $50,000.
  • 除了满足收入和资产的规定,新来的大学生还需要高中 GPA至少为3.5 有资格获得 Go Blue 保证并有资格获得最多八个学期的免费学费。
  • 即将到来的转学生需要一个 转学 GPA 至少 3.5 并将有资格获得最多四个学期的免费学费。
  • 符合第一项中列出的基本标准且未超出学期限制的 UM-Flint 返校学生将从今年秋季开始符合资格,并且必须有 GPA至少为3.0.

变蓝
保证
扩展
UM-弗林特

更多信息 关于 GBG,以及在即将到来的学年冻结本科学费的决定。

免费学费转学生 全日制、州内学生,GPA 3.5,家庭收入不超过 65,000 美元,资产低于 50,000 美元 有资格获得最多四个学期的免费学费

有问题吗? 我们有答案。

Go Blue 保证是 UM-Flint 的新内容,我们知道你们中的许多人对该计划如何为您工作有疑问。 查看我们的 常问的问题 部分为您提供所需的信息。

The University of Michigan Go Blue Guarantee is now available to eligible University of Michigan-Flint students!

Here are all the details on how you may qualify for this amazing opportunity:

  • Full-time, high-achieving undergraduate in-state students who are admitted to and attend UM-Flint will automatically qualify for the award if they have a family income of $65,000 or less and assets below $50,000.
  • In addition to meeting the income and asset provisions, incoming first-time college students need a high school GPA of at least 3.5 to qualify for the Go Blue Guarantee and be eligible for up to eight semesters of free tuition.
  • Incoming transfer students need a transfer GPA of at least 3.5 and will be eligible for up to four semesters of free tuition.
  • Returning students at UM-Flint who meet the basic criteria outlined in the first bullet and have not exceeded the semester limit as noted will be eligible starting this fall and must have a GPA of at least 3.0.

Go Blue
Guarantee
Extended to
UM-Flint

Read more about the GBG, plus the decision to freeze undergraduate tuition for the upcoming academic year.

Free tuition first time college students. Full-time, in-state students with incoming 3.5 GPA. Family income of $65,000 or less and assets below $50,000. Eligible for up to eight semesters of free tuition.
Free Tuition Transfer Students  Full-Time, In-State Students With Incoming 3.5 GPA  Family Income of $65,000 Or Less and Assets Below $50,000  Eligible for Up to four Semesters of Free Tuition
Blue For You. A resource for students who do not qualify for the Go Blue Guarantee. Check out other scholarships, grants, and more.

Got questions? We have answers.

The Go Blue Guarantee is new to UM-Flint, and we know that many of you have questions about how the program can work for you. Check out our Frequently Asked Questions section to give you the information you need.