Contact Us

Office of Extended Learning (OEL)
303 E Kearsley Street
241 David M. French Hall
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 237-6691
Fax: (810) 766-6803
Email: oel-helpdesk@umich.edu


Personal Appointments

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with a UM-Flint advisor and get all of your questions answered at a time that is easy and convenient for you. Book your appointment today!

Hours of Operation

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Support Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Staff

Felicia Ball
Campus Course Evaluation Administrator
(810) 237-6691
feball@umich.edu

Terri Blackwell
Senior Instructional Designer
(810) 358-9555
bterri@umich.edu

Brandon Blinkenberg
Senior Instructional Designer
(810) 237-6622
bblink@umich.edu

Jessica Callis
Marketing Coordinator
(810) 424-5225
callisj@umich.edu

Jeff Drake
Senior Instructional Designer
(810) 762-0866
jpdrake@umich.edu

Nicholas Gaspar
Director
(810) 237-6612
ngaspar@umich.edu

Krista Heiser
Administrative Specialist
(810) 762-3201
krheiser@umich.edu

Stephanie Martiny
Recruitment Coordinator
St. Clair County Community College
(810) 989-5808 ext. 3
smartiny@umich.edu

Brooke Michael
Online Programs Recruitment
(313) 640-1841
jbjkk@umich.edu

Jason Skelton
Multimedia Specialist
(810) 424-5237
jaskelto@umich.edu

Jeff Smeenge
Senior Instructional Designer
(810) 424-5614
smeenge@umich.edu

Chris Smith
Help Desk Coordinator
(810) 424-5663
smithcth@umich.edu

Jennifer Spenny
Recruitment Coordinator
Lansing Community College
Alpena Community College
Traverse City

(517) 483-9727
spennyje@umich.edu

Carson Waites
Senior Instructional Designer
(810) 762-0912 
carsonw@umich.edu

Help Desk Staff

Felicia Ball, feball@umich.edu
Abijah Green, abijahg@umich.edu

Student Workers

Michael Labbee, mlabbee@umich.edu
Tim Rosa, tirosa@umich.edu
Andrew Weidman, anweidma@umich.edu