Contact Undergraduate Admissions

 
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
University of Michigan-Flint
303 E Kearsley Street
245 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 762-3300
Fax: (810) 762-3272
 
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday:  Closed
Sunday:  Closed
 

Undergraduate Admissions Staff:

Name Phone E-mail

Jon Davidson
Admissions Director

(810) 762-3300

jdavidso@umflint.edu

Jenn Swank
Associate Director

(810) 762-3300

jswank@umflint.edu

Lee Cruppenink
Assistant Admissions Director

(810) 762-3300

leecrupp@umflint.edu

Ashley Auger
Marketing Coordinator

(810) 762-3300

aharwood@umflint.edu

Joseph Bohland
Admissions Officer

(810) 762-3300

jbohland@umflint.edu

Matt Bohlen
Admissions Officer

(810) 762-3300

mbohlen@umflint.edu

Roxy Feneser
Data Entry Operator

(810) 762-3300

rfeneser@umflint.edu

Carrie Gardella
Administrative Assistant

(810) 762-3300

cagarde@umflint.edu

Olivia Hernandes
Data Entry Operator Intermediate

(810) 762-3300

ohern@umflint.edu

Theresa Kennedy
Customer Service

(810) 762-3300

therecyr@umflint.edu

Lora Jokinen
Admissions Officer

(810) 762-3300

ljokinen@umflint.edu

Sarah Mellon
Student Veterans Resource Center Coordinator

(810) 762-3073

smkowals@umflint.edu

Diane Paquette-Beard
Data Entry Operator Senior

(810) 762-3300

dibeard@umflint.edu

Tiffny Rohner
Recruiting Coordinator

(810) 762-3300

twoloson@umflint.edu

Debi Rowden
Systems Analyst

(810) 762-3300

drowden@umflint.edu

Tonika Russell
Admissions Officer

(810) 762-3300

tarline@umflint.edu 

Laura Saims
Recruitment Coordinator, Mott2UM-Flint Program

(810) 232-2851

lmchris@umflint.edu  

Julie Westenfeld
Admissions Officer

(810) 762-3300

jyankee@umflint.edu

Monica Wielichowski
Data Entry Operator Intermediate

(810) 762-3300

mwielich@umflint.edu